HardwareLogic

Go Back   HardwareLogic > HL Members Area > HL Lounge
Home Forums Rules All AlbumsBlogs Subscriptions Register Mark Forums Read

HL Lounge A laid back place to discuss "Off Topic" stuff. Respect your fellow members and follow the forum rules.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old May 7th, 2007   #1
Hottest Nepali
 
CodeRed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 63
Default Gotta question for you all

Hello!!

Anyways, I was wondering if sites such as ibuypower.com and cyberpowerinc.com are reliable. They sell really really cheap computers, and I really want to buy one, but I dunno if they're a scam. Anyone have any previous encounters with these sites? Thanks!
CodeRed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 7th, 2007   #2
Resident Brownie
 
wtcnbrwndo4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: KS
Posts: 2,220
Default Re: Gotta question for you all

Quote:
Originally Posted by CodeRed View Post
Hello!!

Anyways, I was wondering if sites such as ibuypower.com and cyberpowerinc.com are reliable. They sell really really cheap computers, and I really want to buy one, but I dunno if they're a scam. Anyone have any previous encounters with these sites? Thanks!
Yeah, they're very legit. Prices are just about equivalent as building your own PC and you have all the same options, but just with a warranty (O/C not part of the warranty).

Check out the reviews section of our site. Here's two CyberPower systems Paul recently reviewed.
CyberPower Gamer SLI KO QX6800 System Review
CyberPower Gamer Infinity 7500 System Review



- Core 2 Quad Q6600
- DFI Infinity 975X
- 4GB Corsair XMS2 w/ DHX DDR2-800
- 250GB Seagate 7200.10RPM + 160GB Hitachi 5400.4RPM
- ATi Radeon X1900XT 256MB
- Cooler Master Centurion 5 + OCZ StealthXStream 600W
- Acer 19" P191W Monitor
- Logitech Z-5500 Digital + Logitech MX Revolution
- Vista Ultimate x64

Dell Inspiron 5150
- Pentium 4 @ 3.06GHz w/ HT Tech
- 512MB PC2700 RAM
- 80GB WD Scorpio 5400RPM HD
- nVidia GeForce FX Go5200 32MB
- XP Pro SP3
wtcnbrwndo4u is online now   Reply With Quote
Old May 7th, 2007   #3
Fried Rice Peddler
 
Pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 355
Default Re: Gotta question for you all

Cyberpower is legit. We work with them and they are cool people.
Pete is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 7th, 2007   #4
Hottest Nepali
 
CodeRed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 63
Default Re: Gotta question for you all

Quote:
Originally Posted by TTPete View Post
Cyberpower is legit. We work with them and they are cool people.
Thats hot!
CodeRed is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  HardwareLogic > HL Members Area > HL Lounge

Tags
gotta, question


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All right....I gotta vent. Quakindude HL Lounge 16 May 4th, 2008 10:56
I've gotta say.......... Capper HL Lounge 39 October 18th, 2007 17:42
Gotta admit I'm stuck on this one. Quakindude Troubleshooting 42 July 1st, 2007 08:12
An odd question Mysterio Internet/Networking 3 March 16th, 2007 17:27
IE7 Question garetjax Software & OSs 18 December 16th, 2006 08:18


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:59.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0
© HardwareLogic 2005 - 2008. All Rights Reserved


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49